Prochaine compétition

Choix du calendrier

Filtres

Thursday 16 May 2024

Simple Stableford

Team Sangria

Saturday 18 May 2024

Scramble Stableford

Sunday 19 May 2024

Simple Stableford

En attente de résultats

Thursday 23 May 2024

Simple Stableford

Saturday 25 May 2024

Scramble Stableford

Sunday 26 May 2024

Scramble Stableford

Sunday 26 May 2024

Simple Score maximum

Thursday 30 May 2024

Simple Stableford

Skoda

Saturday 1 June 2024

Scramble Stableford

Monday 3 June 2024

Simple Score maximum

En attente de résultats

Tuesday 11 June 2024

Simple Stableford

Sunday 16 June 2024

Simple Stableford

Wednesday 19 June 2024

Simple Stableford

Thursday 20 June 2024

Simple Stableford

Champagnes Paul Dangin & Fils

Saturday 22 June 2024

Simple Stableford

Sunday 23 June 2024

Greensome Stableford

Sunday 23 June 2024

Scramble Stableford

Sunday 23 June 2024

Pro Am - Am Am Stableford

Thursday 27 June 2024

Simple Stableford

Thursday 27 June 2024

Simple Stableford

Friday 28 June 2024

Simple Stroke Play

La Nonna

Saturday 29 June 2024

Scramble Stableford

Sunday 30 June 2024

Simple Stableford

En attente de résultats

Tuesday 2 July 2024

Scramble Stableford

Thursday 4 July 2024

Simple Stableford

Porsche

Saturday 6 July 2024

Simple Stableford

Wednesday 10 July 2024

Simple Stableford

En attente de résultats

Cocorico

Saturday 13 July 2024

Scramble Stableford

Thursday 18 July 2024

Simple Stableford

Thursday 18 July 2024

Simple Stableford

Monsieur Golf Tour

Saturday 20 July 2024

Scramble Stableford

Sunday 21 July 2024

Simple Stableford

En attente de résultats

Thursday 25 July 2024

Simple Stableford

En attente de départs

Histoire de goût

Saturday 27 July 2024

Scramble Stableford
Équipes de 4 joueurs

Application deadline : July 25, 2024

Nombre de participants : 4

1er Aout

Thursday 1 August 2024

Scramble Stableford

En attente de départs

Saturday 3 August 2024

Scramble Stableford

En attente de départs

Saturday 10 August 2024

Scramble Stableford
Équipes de 2 joueurs

Application deadline : August 8, 2024

Nombre de participants : 0

Sunday 18 August 2024

Simple Stableford

Date de début des inscriptions : August 3, 2024

Thursday 22 August 2024

Simple Stableford

En attente de départs

Audemars Piguet

Saturday 24 August 2024

Simple Stableford

En attente de départs

Stunkel

Saturday 31 August 2024

Simple Stableford

Date de début des inscriptions : August 16, 2024

Ligue Bourgogne FC Golf

Saturday 7 September 2024

Simple Stroke Play

En attente de départs

Ligue Bourgogne FC Golf

Saturday 7 September 2024

Simple Stroke Play

En attente de départs

Thursday 12 September 2024

Simple Stableford

En attente de départs

Kris

Saturday 14 September 2024

Quatre balles Stableford

Date de début des inscriptions : August 30, 2024

Thursday 19 September 2024

Simple Stableford

En attente de départs

Gérard-Bertrand

Saturday 21 September 2024

Simple Stableford

Date de début des inscriptions : September 6, 2024

Sunday 22 September 2024

Foursome Stableford

En attente de départs

Thursday 26 September 2024

Simple Stableford

En attente de départs

Allianz Bunod Sachetat

Saturday 28 September 2024

Scramble Stableford

Date de début des inscriptions : September 13, 2024

Sunday 29 September 2024

Simple Stableford

Date de début des inscriptions : September 14, 2024

Thursday 3 October 2024

Simple Stableford

En attente de départs

La Combière

Saturday 5 October 2024

Scramble Stableford

Date de début des inscriptions : September 20, 2024

Sunday 6 October 2024

Simple Stableford

En attente de départs

Thursday 10 October 2024

Simple Stableford

En attente de départs

Saturday 12 October 2024

Scramble Stableford

En attente de départs

Sunday 13 October 2024

Simple Stableford

En attente de départs

Saturday 19 October 2024

Simple Stableford

Date de début des inscriptions : October 4, 2024